Posts Categorized: Adressen

Hübscher, Henning

Henning Hübscher August-Bebel-Straße 59 04275 Leipzig T 0341/23460010 henning.huebscher@kreidekreise.de

Walther, Cornelia

Cornelia Walther Ludwig-Hartmann-Straße 11 01277 Dresden T 0351/84191138 vbc.walther@t-online.de

Treichel, Katrin

Katrin Treichel August-Bebel-Straße 59 04275 Leipzig M 0177/7367178 katrin.treichel@kreidekreise.de

Stelz, Thomas

Thomas Stelz Schneeberger Straße 47 08280 Aue T 03771/3407779 info@mediation-rhetorik.de

Spott, Stephan

Stephan Spott Rudolf-Leonhard-Straße 2a 01097 Dresden T 0351/64651416 F 0351/64651417 M 0172/3544628 StephanSpott@gmx.net

Schumann, Bianca

Bianca Schumann Eckstraße 1 09113 Chemnitz M 0176/10102288 info@bianca-schumann.de

Schulze, Katrin

Katrin Schulze Burkersdorfer Straße 11 02747 Herrnhut OT Neundorf M 0172/7521228 schulze_neundorf@web.de

Schulze, Dr. Heike

Dr. Heike Schulze Mittelstraße 20 02829 Holtendorf T 03581/739686 heike.schulze@fh-erfurt.de

Schreiter, Elfriede

Elfriede Schreiter Vor dem Meißner Tor 5B 09599 Freiberg T 03731/356539 GEschreiter@gmx.de

Schreiber, Heike

Heike Schreiber Moritzstraße 35 08056 Zwickau T 0375/2118293 kanzlei@ra-schreiber.eu

Schahan-Schmalfuss, Grit

Grit Schahan-Schmalfuss Neudörfler Weg 7 08289 Schneeberg T 03772/372405 schahan-schmalfuss@t-online.de

Rips-Plath, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Rips-Plath Innere Zwickauer Straße 24 09350 Lichtenstein T 037204/58447 Rips-plath@t-online.de

Riegel, Sabine

Dr. Sabine Riegel Moritzstraße 19 09111 Chemnitz T 0371/300853 dr.sabine.riegel@t-online.de

Pursian, Katrin

Katrin Pursian Blasewitzer Straße 41 01307 Dresden M 0176/8711538 k.pursian@gmx.de

Molkentin, Anne

Anne Molkentin Wilhelminenstraße 5 01099 Dresden T 0351/8028641 F 0351/80692628 M 0151/17201080 annemolkentin@hotmail.com

Michael, Dagmar

Dagmar Michael Wilhelm-Liebknecht-Straße 6 01257 Dresden M 0172/3563111 F 0351/21099187 dagmar.michael@gmx.net

Martin, Christiane Uta

Christiane Uta Martin Markt 5 09111 Chemnitz T 0371/33241577 F 0371/33241731 martin@ra-utamartin.de

Mann, Elke

Elke Mann Ingelheimer Straße 3 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna T 03722/815631 Kanzlei-ElkeMann@chemonline.de

Lachmann, Jana

Jana Lachmann Rotsteg 10 04886 Großbothen M 0174/3057719 jana.lachmann@yahoo.de

Kühsel, Cornelia

Cornelia Kühsel Florastraße 20 04425 Taucha T 034298/38402 praxis@kuehsel.de

Kühn, Frank-Robert

Frank-Robert Kühn Schlüterstraße 29 01277 Dresden M 0174/9370073 kuehn.dresden@email.de

Kohle Annett

Annett Kohle Budapester Straße 34a 01069 Dresden T 0351/86261100 Kanzlei@annett-kohle.de

Kehrer, Markus

Markus Kehrer Bischofsweg 30 01099 Dresden M 0178/6990099 info@familienberatung-dresden.de

Junold Katerina

Katerina Junold August-Bebel-Straße 59 04275 Leipzig T 0341/23460010 katerina.junold@kreidekreise.de

Jentsch, Kirsten

Kirsten Jentsch Voglerstraße 30 01277 Dresden T 0351/65299975 kirsten.jentsch@web.de

Heller, Eva

Eva Heller Kurt-Eisner-Straße 62 04275 Leipzig M 0157/71627180 info@verfahrensbeistand-leipzig.de www.verfahrensbeistand-leipzig.de

Hennersdorf, Anja

Anja Hennersdorf Wallstraße 1 02625 Bautzen T 03591/599999 hennersdorf@rls-kanzlei.de

Greff, Gesine

Gesine Greff Ulmenstraße 29 09112 Chemnitz T 0371/28300300 F 0371/28300337 M 01520/4142598 info@verfahrensbeistand-sachsen.de

Greff, Frank

Frank Greff Ulmenstraße 29 09112 Chemnitz T 0371/28300300 F 0371/28300337 M 0173/8284444 info@verfahrensbeistand-sachsen.de

Görlach, Gerd

Gerd Görlach Hofer Straße 100 09224 Chemnitz-Mittelbach T 0371/81007866 M 0171/3131655 g.goerlach@betreuungen-mittelbach.de

Giersemehl, Ursula

Ursula Giersemehl Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 14 01833 Stolpen T 035973/29175 F 035973/29176 M 0152/06136551 ursula.giersemehl@web.de

Gerlach, Anja

Anja Gerlach Familienrechtskanzlei & Mediationsbüro Rehefelder Straße 21 01127 Dresden M 0174/7308486 gerlach@verfahrensbeistandschaften.eu

Fuchs, Stephan

Stephan Fuchs Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 52 04109 Leipzig M 0172/9749677 F 0341/9839749 kinderanwalt@web.de

Friedrich, Maria

Maria Friedrich Schlüterstraße 29 01277 Dresden T 0351/2168539 F 0351/2502383 M 0173/2149755 friedrich-dresden@t-online.de

Elßner, Lutz

Lutz Elßner Schmiedestraße 15 09599 Freiberg T 03731/7746678 Lutz@elssner.de

Eisner, Michael

Michael Eisner Sidonienstraße 1 01445 Radebeul T 0351/32082350 eisner@rechtsanwalt-dresden.biz

Dr. Strewe, Uta

Dr. Uta Strewe Goethestraße 17 01109 Dresden T 0351/8165120 info@courtkids.de

Dr. Schulze, Dorit

Dr. Dorit Schulze Schützenstraße 2 01855 Sebnitz T 035971/58351 dr.d.schulze-sebnitz@t-online.de

Augusta, Dagmar

Dagmar Augusta Haselweg 4 04288 Leipzig T 034297/15834 M 0152/33710393 dagmar.augusta@t-online.de

Burmeister, Ralph

Ralph Burmeister Naumannstraße 8 01309 Dresden T 0351/3141411 M 0171/2817890 info@burmeister-dresden.de

Dietrich, Claudia

Claudia Dietrich Am Schergraben 4 08396 Waldenburg T 037608/27745 claudia-dietrich@gmx.net